mac and cheese <3

mac n cheesie goodness

source

the closest image to the version that me and jing cooked that day.the rest looked pukey on google image search

blah blah blah

want to see the mac and cheese we cooked? its on jing’s facebook profile.all pretty blurry.taken by her camera phone.its in baby pink.her phone.really cute and really easy to type on.sony ericsson.

that day was really awesome-sauce.some photos to depict the day for you so you dont have to add me as a friend on facebook and see my photos

finger-stars

stop and stare

tweeds

xin wei being a complete gleek

jump shot!

EPIC FAILL

getting ready

”]

thinking of the consequences

the great jump

the canon camera has mystic powers

my feet are too big

falling...

big bird coming to rescue me

WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU?

ROFL literally

taller than you

tweeeddd

photo credits to xin wei

chewing on pearls

reiko looking CHIO

the three muskateers

PROFILE PIC!

LOVE THIS PHOTO TO THE MAX

*wink*

laughing our heads off about how retarded we are

the great gnarled tree

sky blue converse

10 shots per 10 seconds

the story

ok so it started at 10am.i received rui’s sms that she wanted to come at 11 and i said ok than i looked at the clock.my sister asked me to vacuum the floor coz rui was coming so i did than after that i picked rui up from the taxi stand and we headed up to my house

than we went up to my room and i showed her my hair bands.me and my sister share these awesome hair bands that range from $1.50 to $10.now let me count how many we have in total…

we have 14 altogether.hehe.nice

than we went to Fairprice Finest to buy the ingredients for mac and cheese

went back up to start the stove!

rui just started snapping all the pics.no pics up yet coz their still in my Olympus and the cam-whore shots were taken by the Canon which i secretly stole from my brother.

than we were eating mac and cheese with Poco.yes he was eating with us.but than he ‘threw’ [yes hamsters can throw stuff using their teeth] his mac piece at me and started running all over the table

we also fried scrambled eggs =v=

than we met up with xin wei than CAM-WHORING.

HAPPY ONE MONTH DANIEL! I LOVE YOU.YOUR SO CUTE AND YOUR GONNA GET CHUBBY =v=

